For any help or assistance please call: 01566 773 693

TOWN CLERK

Christopher Drake
chris@launceston-tc.gov.uk

RESPONSIBLE FINANCIAL OFFICER /
SUPPORT SERVICES MANAGER

Helen Gribble

Helen Gribble (part time)
helen@launceston-tc.gov.uk

PROPERTIES MANAGER

David James

David James (full time)
david@launceston-tc.gov.uk

SUPPORT SERVICES OFFICER

Support Services Officer

Kate Stark (full time)
kate@launceston-tc.gov.uk

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

Fiona Davey

Fiona Davey (part time)
fiona@launceston-tc.gov.uk

FACILITIES STEWARDS

    Launceston Steward

Andrew Statton (part time)

Jon Stringer

Jon Stringer (part time)

GROUNDS MAINTENANCE STAFF

Senior Groundsman

Andrew Frain

Andrew Frain (full time)

Groundsmen

Terry Liversidge

Terry Liversidge (full time)

Norman Pomery

Norman Pomery (part time)

Mark Phelan

Mark Phelan (seasonal)

TIC MANAGER

Ewan Murray

Ewan Murray (full time)
info@launcestontic.co.uk

TIC ASSISTANTS

Ruth Maunder

Ruth Maunder (full time)
ruth@launcestontic.co.uk

Lauren Greene

Lauren Greene (part time)
lauren@launcestontic.co.uk

Launceston Town Council Staff Structure